Meet The Team

tara.jpg

Tara Duckett
VP of Sales & Operations
817-328-3905
tara@virtualpackaging.com

britney.jpg

Britney Reindl
Sales Account Executive
817-328-3923
britney@virtualpackaging.com

renata.jpg

Renata Jerard
Sales Account Executive
817-328-3904
renata@virtualpackaging.com

Debbye Watts
Sales Account Executive
817-328-3913
debbye@virtualpackaging.com

ashlee.jpg

Ashlee Simon-Martinez
Sales Account Executive
817-328-3922
ashlee@virtualpackaging.com

Chelsea Wells
Sales Account Executive
817-328-3930
chelsea@virtualpackaging.com

Interested in working together?  
Go ahead and send us a message. Or visit our Southlake Office!

VIRTUAL PACKAGING

530 South Nolen Dr
Southlake, TX 76092

Phone: 817-328-3900 | Fax: 817-328-3901 | Toll Free: 888-868-7848